NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Acton, TammyScienceJunior High694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, TiffanyContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Aguilar, AmandaUS HistoryJunior High694-9312aaguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Ainbinder, JackieMath/Alg ReadJunior High694-9336jackieainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/AthleticsJunior High694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, TaylorEnglishJunior High694-9316tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, TamaraCurriculum SupervisorJunior High694-9396tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, KellyAsst. Principal 8th GradeJunior High694-9397kboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech AppJunior High694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, Rebecca CCR/BIMJunior High694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBandJunior High694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrarJunior High694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Burnett, DavidBandJunior High694-9376dburnett@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, MorganSp. Edu. ScienceJunior High694-9330morganbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Cartwright, CrystalSI UnitJunior High694-9304ccartwright@flourbluffschools.net
Cervantes, RichardTX History/CoachJunior High694-9350rcervantes@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC InstructorJunior High694-9329bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
Christensen, KyleSI UnitJunior High694-9303kchristensen@flourbluffschools.net
Crown, SarethArtJunior High694-9308scrown@flourbluffschools.net
De Leon, SandraCounselor 8th gradeJunior High694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StevenCoastal ExplorersJunior High694-9327stevendial@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyPE/AthleticsJunior High694-9365sdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ChristinaEnglishJunior High694-9319cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottSp. Edu. MathJunior High694-9341sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Escochea, ChelseaEnglishJunior High694-9315cescochea@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonRead RightJunior High694-9343aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJunior High694-9356jesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance ClerkJunior High694-9387mgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math AcadJunior High694-9368agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, Shannon TheatreJunior High694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, JuanTX History/CoachingJunior High694-9332juangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, Bryant  District Social WorkerJunior High694-9349sbryant@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeHealth/CCRJunior High694-9306ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretaryJunior High694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henry, BruceTX HistoryJunior High694-9331bhenry@flourbluffschools.net
Hesseltine, AprilAsst. Principal 7th GradeJunior High694-9398ahesseltine@flourbluffschools.net
Hill, SherrySp. Edu. EnglishJunior High694-9311shill@flourbluffschools.net
Holt, JohnnyFunctional Living AideJunior High694-9327jholt@flourbluffschools.net
Hooper, JulianSpanish 1Junior High694-9324jhooper@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, HollyFunctional Living AideJunior High694-9327hhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Hynson, AdrianPE/CoachingJunior High694-9364ahynson@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /AthlJunior High694-9326jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigSI UnitJunior High694-9304cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArtJunior High694-9307djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jorgensen, ImeldaTA/CCRJunior High694-9338ijorgensen@flourbluffschools.net
Keeler, ElizabethContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9316ekeeler@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrarianJunior High694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaRead Right AideJunior High694-9343mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, SamanthaScience/Science AcademyJunior High694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, RitaMath 8th/Alg 1Junior High694-9352rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScienceJunior High694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Mendez, ChristinScienceJunior High694-9373cmendez@flourbluffschools.net
Miske, RebeccaUS HistoryJunior High694-9322rmiske@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, FantasiaLOTC AideJunior High694-9329fmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, HollyUS HistoryJunior High694-9323hortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pacheco, NancySp. Ed. HistoryJunior High694-9310npacheco@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2/P EDJunior High694-9325gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, MatthewScienceJunior High694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Michael ChoirJunior High694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Posey, SaraInclusion AideJunior High694-9308sposey@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, DeanneTexas HistoryJunior High694-9334dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Quintana, SamuelCoach/PEJunior High694-9364squintana@flourbluffschools.net
Ritchie, TraceyEnglishJunior High694-9314trichie@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1Junior High694-9351brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Roaten, AlyssaEnglish/Prof. Comm.Junior High694-9317aroaten@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, HarryMathJunior High694-9337hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schuster, JacquelynCounselor 7th gradeJunior High694-9392jschuster@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahTX History/TennisJunior High694-9348ssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Sprague, MelissaCampus Clerical AideJunior High694-9390msprague@flourbluffschools.net
Spreen, ChelseyScienceJunior High694-9399cspreen@flourbluffschools.net
Stefancik, BrendaFunctional LivingJunior High694-9333bstefancik@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum, Lawanda English/AthlJunior High694-9318lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerellSI UnitJunior High694-9304jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Thornton, AmyNurseJunior High694-9388athornton@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideJunior High694-9394jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, BrodiePrincipalJunior High694-9395bwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, MichelleMathJunior High694-9335mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Womack, LindaAlg/GeometryJunior High694-9339lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, BrookeEnglishJunior High694-9313bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail