NamePositionDepartment / CampusPhone NumberEmail
Acton, TammyScienceJunior High694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, TiffanyContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Aguilar, AmandaUS HistoryJunior High694-9312aaguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Ainbinder, JackieMath/Alg ReadJunior High694-9336jackieainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Arrollo, JasminePE/AthleticsJunior High694-9365jarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/AthleticsJunior High694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Bervinkle, HeatherAsst. Principal 8th GradeJunior High694-9397hbervinkle@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, TaylorEnglishJunior High694-9314tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, TamaraCurriculum SupervisorJunior High694-9396tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Blankenship, JoshuaEnglishJunior High694-9321jblankenship@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech AppJunior High694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, RebeccaCCR/BIMJunior High694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBandJunior High694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrarJunior High694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Cartwright, CrystalSI UnitJunior High694-9304ccartwright@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC InstructorJunior High694-9329bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
Christensen, KyleSI UnitJunior High694-9303kchristensen@flourbluffschools.net
Collins, KateDistrict Social WorkerJunior High694-9349kcollins@flourbluffschools.net
Crown, SarethArtJunior High694-9308scrown@flourbluffschools.net
De Leon, SandraCounselor 7th gradeJunior High694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StevenCoastal ExplorersJunior High694-9306sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, SonyaAsst. Principal 7th GradeJunior High694-9398sedwards@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ChristinaEnglishJunior High694-9317cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottSp. Edu. MathJunior High694-9341sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Escochea, ChelseaEnglishJunior High694-9315cescochea@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJunior High694-9356jesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, NohemiISSJunior High694-9302ngarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance ClerkJunior High694-9387mgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math AcadJunior High694-9368agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, ShannonTheatreJunior High694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gilson, KarenEnglishJunior High694-9319kgilson@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, JuanTX History/CoachingJunior High694-9332juangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, MarcoPE/CoachingJunior High694-9364mgonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Harkins, ErinSp. Edu. EnglishJunior High694-9311eharkins@flourbluffschools.net
Hashberger, ChristineUS HistoryJunior High694-9323chashberger@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeHealth/CCRJunior High694-9345ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretaryJunior High694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Hinojosa, NormaRead Right AideJunior High694-9343nhinojosa@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, HollyFunctional Living AideJunior High694-9327hhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /AthlJunior High694-9326jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigSI UnitJunior High694-9304cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArtJunior High694-9307djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jorgensen, ImeldaTA/CCRJunior High694-9338ijorgensen@flourbluffschools.net
Keeler, ElizabethContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309ekeeler@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrarianJunior High694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, SamanthaScience/Science AcadJunior High694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, KeirynSpanish 1Junior High694-9324kmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, RitaMath 8th/Alg 1Junior High694-9352rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScienceJunior High694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Miske, RebeccaUS HistoryJunior High694-9322rmiske@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, FantasiaLOTC AideJunior High694-9329fmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, HollyTX HistoryJunior High694-9333hortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pacheco, NancySp. Ed. HistoryJunior High694-9310npacheco@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2Junior High694-9325gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, MatthewScienceJunior High694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, JoshTX HistoryJunior High694-9331jpena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, ChristinScienceJunior High694-9373christinperez@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, MichaelChoirJunior High694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Posey, SaraInclusion AideJunior High694-9309sposey@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, DeanneTexas HistoryJunior High694-9334dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Resendez, KaylaNurseJunior High694-9388kresendez@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1Junior High694-9351brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, HarryMathJunior High694-9337hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schuster, JacquelynCounselor 8th gradeJunior High694-9392jschuster@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahScience/Coastal Explorers/TennisJunior High694-9348ssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Skinner, SaraFunctional LivingJunior High694-9327sskinner@flourbluffschools.net
Sorrows, KyleBandJunior High694-9376ksorrows@flourbluffschools.net
Sprague, MelissaCampus Clerical AideJunior High694-9355msprague@flourbluffschools.net
Spreen, ChelseyScienceJunior High694-9374cspreen@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum-Smith, LawandaEnglish/AthleticsJunior High694-9316lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerrelSI UnitJunior High694-9304jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideJunior High694-9394jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, BrodiePrincipalJunior High694-9395bwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexCoach/PEJunior High694-9364aweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, MichelleMathJunior High694-9335mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Witzsche, KarahRead RightJunior High694-9343kwitzsche@flourbluffschools.net
Womack, LindaMathJunior High694-9339lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, BrookeEnglishJunior High694-9313bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionDepartment / CampusPhone NumberEmail