NamePositionDepartment / CampusPhone NumberEmail
Acton, TammyScienceJH694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adams, KristenContent Mastery AideJH694-9309kadams@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, TiffanyContent Mastery AideJH694-9309tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Aguilar, AmandaUS HistoryJH694-9312aaguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Ainbinder, JackieMath/Alg ReadJH694-9336jackieainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Arrollo, JasminePE/AthleticsJH694-9365jarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/AthleticsJH694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Bervinkle, HeatherAsst. Principal 7th GradeJH694-9397hbervinkle@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, TaylorEnglishJH694-9314tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, TamaraCurriculum SupervisorJH694-9396tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Blankenship, JoshuaEnglishJH694-9321jblankenship@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech AppJH694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, Rebecca CCR/BIMJH694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBandJH694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrarJH694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Cartwright, CrystalSI UnitJH694-9304ccartwright@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC InstructorJH694-9329bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
Christensen, KyleSI UnitJH694-9303kchristensen@flourbluffschools.net
Crown, SarethArtJH694-9308scrown@flourbluffschools.net
De Leon, SandraCounselor 7th gradeJH694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StevenCoastal ExplorersJH694-9306stevendial@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, SonjaAsst. Principal 8th GradeJH694-9398sedwards@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ChristinaEnglishJH694-9317cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottSp. Edu. MathJH694-9341sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJH694-9356jesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, NohemiISSJH694-9302ngarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia-Salinas, VeronicaRead Right AideJH694-9343vgarciasalinas@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance ClerkJH694-9387mgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math AcadJH694-9368agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, Shannon TheatreJH694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gilson, KarenEnglishJH694-9319kgilson@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, JuanTX History/CoachingJH694-9332juangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, MarcoPE/CoachingJH694-9364mgonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Harkins, ErinSp. Edu. EnglishJH694-9311eharkins@flourbluffschools.net
Hashberger, ChristineUS HistoryJH694-9323chashberger@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeHealth/CCRJH694-9345ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretaryJH694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Hinojosa, NormaRead Right AideJH694-9343nhinojosa@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, HollyFunctional Living AideJH694-9327hhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /AthlJH694-9326jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigSI UnitJH694-9304cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArtJH694-9307djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jorgensen, ImeldaTA/CCRJH694-9338ijorgensen@flourbluffschools.net
Keeler, ElizabethContent Mastery AideJH694-9309ekeeler@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrarianJH694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaContent Mastery AideJH694-9309mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, ChelseaEnglishJH694-9315clopez@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, SamanthaScience/Science AcademyJH694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, KeirynSpanish 1JH694-9324kmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, RitaMath 8th/Alg 1JH694-9352rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScienceJH694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Miske, RebeccaUS HistoryJH694-9322rmiske@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, FantasiaLOTC AideJH694-9329fmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, HollyTX HistoryJH694-9333hortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pacheco, NancySp. Ed. HistoryJH694-9310npacheco@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2JH694-9325gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, MatthewScienceJH694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, JoshTX HistoryJH694-9331jpena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, ChristinScienceJH694-9373christinperez@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Michael ChoirJH694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Posey, SaraInclusion AideJH694-9309sposey@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, DeanneTexas HistoryJH694-9334dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Resendez, KaylaNurseJH694-9388kresendez@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1JH694-9351brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, HarryMathJH694-9337hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schuster, JacquelynCounselor 8th gradeJH694-9392jschuster@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahScience/Coastal Explorers/TennisJH694-9348ssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Skinner, SaraFunctional LivingJH694-9327sskinner@flourbluffschools.net
Sorrows, KyleBandJH694-9376ksorrows@flourbluffschools.net
Sprague, MelissaCampus Clerical AideJH694-9355msprague@flourbluffschools.net
Spreen, ChelseyScienceJH694-9374cspreen@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum-Smith, Lawanda English/AthleticsJH694-9316lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerrelSI UnitJH694-9304jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideJH694-9394jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, BrodiePrincipalJH694-9395bwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexCoach/PEJH694-9364aweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, MichelleMathJH694-9335mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Wilson, KimberlySI UnitJH694-9304kwilson@flourbluffschools.net
Womack, LindaMathJH694-9339lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, BrookeEnglishJH694-9313bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail