NamePositionCampusPhone Email
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Acton, TammyScienceJH694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, TiffanyContent Mastery AideJH694-9309tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Aguilar, AmandaUS HistoryJH694-9312aaguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/AthleticsJH694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, TaylorEnglishJH694-9318tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, KellyAsst. Principal 8th GradeJH694-9397kboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Bourg, BrandonPE/HS CoachingJH694-9364bbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech AppJH694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, Rebecca CCR/BIMJH694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBandJH694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrarJH694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Burnett, DavidBandJH694-9376dburnett@flourbluffschools.net
Burns, MorganSI UnitJH694-9303mburns@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC InstructorJH694-9330bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
Christensen, KyleSI UnitJH694-9303kchristensen@flourbluffschools.net
Crown, SarethArtJH694-9308scrown@flourbluffschools.net
De Leon, SandraCounselor 7th gradeJH694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StevenScienceJH694-9373sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyPE/AthleticsJH694-9365sdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Drummond, CaitlynContent Mastery AideJH694-9309cdrummond@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ChristinaEnglishJH694-9319cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottSp. Edu. MathJH694-9341sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Escochea, ChelseaEnglishJH694-9315cescochea@flourbluffschools.net
Fisher, NormaAsst. Principal 7th GradeJH694-9398nfisher@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonRead RightJH694-9343aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJH694-9356jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance ClerkJH694-9387monica.garza@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math AcadJH694-9368agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, Shannon TheatreJH694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, JuanTX History/CoachingJH694-9332juangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, Bryant District Social WorkerJH694-9349sbryant@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeAthl/Health/CCRJH694-9306ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretaryJH694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henry, BruceTX HistoryJH694-9331bhenry@flourbluffschools.net
Hill, SherrySp. Edu. EnglishJH694-9311shill@flourbluffschools.net
Hoening, CamielleContent Mastery AideJH694-9309choening@flourbluffschools.net
Holt, JohnnyFunctional Living AideJH694-9327jholt@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, HollyFunctional Living AideJH694-9327hhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /AthlJH694-9326jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigSI UnitJH694-9304cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArtJH694-9307djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jorgensen, ImeldaTA/CCRJH694-9338ijorgensen@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrarianJH694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaRead Right AideJH694-9343mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, SamanthaScience/Science AcadJH694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Ludka, SusanSpanish 1JH694-9324sludka@flourbluffschools.net
Maloney, MargaretGTTJH694-9329mmaloney@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, RitaMath 8th/Alg 1JH694-9352rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScienceJH694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Miller, SherryCurriculum SupervisorJH694-9396smiller@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, FantasiaLOTC AideJH694-9330fmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, AndrewMath/Alg ReadJH694-9336anelson@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, HollyUS HistoryJH694-9323hortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pacheco, NancySp. Ed. HistoryJH694-9310npacheco@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2/P EDJH694-9325gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, MatthewScienceJH694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Paxton, AngelitaMilitary CounselorJH694-9355apaxton@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Michael ChoirJH694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, DeanneUS HistoryJH694-9322dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, NathanTexas HistoryJH694-9334nathanredman@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, NikiSp. Edu. ScienceJH694-9348nredman@flourbluffschools.net
Ritchie, TraceyEnglishJH694-9314trichie@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1JH694-9351brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Roaten, AlyssaEnglish/Prof. Comm.JH694-9317aroaten@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, HarryMathJH694-9337hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schuster, JacquelynCounselor 8th gradeJH694-9392jschuster@flourbluffschools.net
Simon, AaronHS Coach/PEJH694-9364asimon@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahTX History/TennisJH694-9350ssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Sprague, MelissaCampus Clerical AideJH694-9390msprague@flourbluffschools.net
Stefancik, BrendaFunctional LivingJH694-9333bstefancik@flourbluffschools.net
Stone, IsabelScienceJH694-9327istone@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum, Lawanda English/AthlJH694-9345lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Talamantes, ChristinaContent Mastery AideJH694-9316ctalamantes@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, ChelseaRead Right AideJH694-9309ctamez@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerellSI UnitJH694-9343jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Thornton, AmyNurseJH694-9303athornton@flourbluffschools.net
Tijerina, Stephanie ISSJH694-9388stijerina@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideJH694-9302jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, BrodiePrincipalJH694-9395bwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Watkins, ChelseyScienceJH694-9399cwatkins@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, MichelleMathJH694-9374mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Womack, LindaAlg/GeometryJH694-9335lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, BrookeEnglishJH694-9339bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net

CLOSE
CLOSE