NamePosition/SubjectCampus/Dept.PhoneEmail
NamePosition/Subject
Campus/Dept.
Phone
Email
Acton, Tammy7th Grade ScienceJunior High694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, TiffanyContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/Athletics 7th&8thJunior High694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Barnes, Richard7th Grade TX History/TennisJunior High694-9333rbarnes@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, TaylorEnglishJunior High694-9318tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, Kelly Asst. PrincipalJunior High 694-9397kboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, JaimePE/HS CoachingJunior High694-9364jboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech App / AthleticsJunior High694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, Rebecca CCR/BIMJunior High694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBandJunior High694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Burnett, DavidBandJunior High694-9376dburnett@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrarJunior High694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Caraway, SteffanieISSJunior High694-9302scaraway@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC InstructorJunior High694-9330bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
Crown, SarethArtJunior High694-9307scrown@flourbluffschools.net
De Leon, SandraCounselor 8th gradeJunior High694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, Steven8th Grade ScienceJunior High694-9373stevendial@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JenniferRead Right AideJunior High694-9343jdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyAthl/PE 7th & 8thJunior High694-9365sdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, Christina8th Grade EnglishJunior High694-9319cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottResource Math/Inclusion MathJunior High694-9341sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Escochea, ChelseaEnglishJunior High694-9315cescochea@flourbluffschools.net
Fisher, NormaAsst. Principal 7th GradeJunior High694-9398nfisher@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJunior High694-9364jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance ClerkJunior High694-9387monica.garza@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, LaraSwimming 7 & 8Junior High694-9062lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math AcadJunior High694-9368agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, Shannon TheatreJunior High694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, BryantCommunity In SchoolsJunior High694-9349bgray@flourbluffschools.net
Hector, NicoleFunctional Living AideJunior High694-9327nhector@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeHealth/CCR/AthleticsJunior High694-9306/9364ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretaryJunior High694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henry, Bruce7th Grade TX HistoryJunior High694-9331bhenry@flourbluffschools.net
Hill, SherrySp. Edu. English 7th & 8thJunior High694-9311shill@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, CourtneyRead RightJunior High694-9343cholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, HollyContent Mastery AideJunior High694-9309hhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jensen, AmandaUS History 8thJunior High694-9312ajensen@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /AthlJunior High694-9326jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigSI UnitJunior High694-9304cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArtJunior High694-9308djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jorgensen, ImeldaTA/CCRJunior High694-9338ijorgensen@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrarianJunior High694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaRead Right AideJunior High694-9343mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, Samantha7th Grade Science/Science AcadJunior High694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Ludka, SusanSpanish 1&2Junior High694-9324sludka@flourbluffschools.net
Maloney, MargaretGTTJunior High694-9329mmaloney@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Rita8th Grade Math / AlgJunior High694-9352rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScience 7th/SAIL 7thJunior High694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Miller, SherryCurriculum SupervisorJunior High694-9396smiller@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, FantasiaLOTC AideJunior High694-9330fmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Andrew7th Grade MathJunior High694-9336anelson@flourbluffschools.net
Pacheco, NancySp. Ed. HistoryJunior High694-9310npacheco@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2Junior High694-9325gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, Matthew8th Grade Science /SAIL 8thJunior High694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Paxton, AngelitaDistrict Military Liaison CounselorJunior High694-9355apaxton@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Michael ChoirJunior High694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, Deanne7th Grade Texas HistoryJunior High694-9334dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Quintanilla, Carol8th Grade HistoryJunior High694-9323cquintanilla@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, Nathan8th Grade HistoryJunior High694-9322nathanredman@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, NikiSci. Inclusion/Basic/AppliedJunior High694-9348nredman@flourbluffschools.net
Ritchie, TraceyEnglish 8th/SAILJunior High694-9314tritchie@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1Junior High694-9351brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Roaten, AlyssaEnglish 8th/Prof. Comm.Junior High694-9317aroaten@flourbluffschools.net
Ruiz, ReynaldoSI UnitJunior High694-9303rruiz@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, Harry7th Grade MathJunior High694-9337hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schuster, JacquelineCounselor 7th gradeJunior High694-9392jschuster@flourbluffschools.net
Simon, AaronHS Coach/PEJunior High694-9364asimon@flourbluffschools.net
Spencer, TiffanyLVN, Campus NurseJunior High694-9388tspencer@flourbluffschools.net
Stefancik, BrendaFunctional LivingJunior High694-9327bstefanik@flourbluffschools.net
Stone, Isabel8th Grade ScienceJunior High694-9345istone@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum, Lawanda 8th Grade English/AthlJunior High694-9316lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Story, StephanieSI UnitJunior High694-9303sstory@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerellSI UnitJunior High694-9303jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideJunior High694-9394jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, BrodiePrincipalJunior High694-9395bwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Watkins, Chelsey8th Grade ScienceJunior High694-9374cwatkins@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, Michelle7th Grade MathJunior High694-9335mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Womack, Linda8th Grade MathJunior High694-9339lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Wood, Bridgette7th Grade TX HistoryJunior High694-9332bwood@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, BrookeEnglish 7thJunior High694-9313bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net