Teachers

View Flour Bluff Elementary teacher webpages for more information and additional resources

Campus Directory


District Directory

View Flour Bluff ISD District Directory and Faculty listing.

Campus Directory


Military Family Liason

View Flour Bluff Elementary teacher webpages for more information and additional resources

Campus Directory

Name Position / SubjectPhoneEmail
NamePosition / SubjectPhoneEmail
Acton, Tammy7th Grade Science
694-9372tacton@flourbluffschools.net
Adamson, Tiffany
Content Mastery Aide
694-9309
tadamson@flourbluffschools.net
Aguilar, BelindaCounselor 7th grade
694-9392baguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, Brian8th Grade Science/HS Coaching
694-9345bbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, Yajaira
PE/Athletics 7th&8th
694-9365
ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Barnes, Richard7th Grade TX History/Tennis
694-9333
rbarnes@flourbluffschools.net
Billings, Taylor
English
694-9315
tbillings@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, JaimePE/HS Coaching
694-9364jboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettTech App
694-9333bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, RebeccaExploring Careers/BIM
694-9305rboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Briley, JuliaBand
694-9376jbriley@flourbluffschools.net
Bryant, Bailee
LOTC Aide
694-9331
bbryant@flourbluffschools.net
Buitenhuis, CarolRegistrar
694-9384cbuitenhuis@flourbluffschools.net
Burnett, DavidBand
694-9376dburnett@flourbluffschools.net
Caraway, SteffanieISS
694-9302
scaraway@flourbluffschools.net
Cardona, JoannaFunctional Living
694-9327jcardona@flourbluffschools.net
Chaney, BruceLOTC Instructor
694-9331bchaney@flourbluffschools.net
DeLeon, SandraCounselor 8th grade
694-9385sdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, Steven8th Grade Science
694-9373stevendial@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyAthletics / PE 7th & 8th
694-9365sdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, Christina7th Grade English
694-9319
cehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottResource Math/Inclusion Math
694-9341
sehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Escochea, Chelsea
English
694-9318
cescochea@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, Jesus
Athletic Trainer
694-9364
jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, MonicaAttendance Clerk
694-9387monica.garza@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, Lara
Swimming 7 & 8
694-9025
lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, AnthonyAlg 1/Geometry/Math Academy
694-9350agillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Gillespey, ShannonTheatre
694-9346sgillespey@flourbluffschools.net
Godfrey, AshleyFunctional Living Aide
694-9393
agodfrey@flourbluffschools.net
Goodman, Joy
Read Right
694-9343
jgoodman@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, Zachary
7th Grade TX History
694-9332
zgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, BryantCommunity In Schools
694-9349bgray@flourbluffschools.net
Green, FaithFunctional Living Aide
694-9393fgreen@flourbluffschools.net
Hallmark, CandiceSp. Ed. History
694-9310
challmark@flourbluffschools.net
Heald, KatieCampus Aide
694-9390

kheald@flourbluffschools.net
Hector, NicholeContent Mastery Aide
694-9309
nhector@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeAthletics/Gateway/PLTW
694-9306/9364
ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, TracieSecretary
694-9395thenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Hill, SherrySp. Edu. English 7th & 8th
694-9311shill@flourbluffschools.net
Holder, CindyPrincipal694-9399
cholder@flourbluffschools.net
Jensen, AmandaUS History 8th
694-9312ajensen@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseSpanish II /Athletics
694-9326
jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, DianaArt
694-9308
djohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Kesselring, JonathanSI Unit
694-9303jkesselring@flourbluffschools.net
Kimball, BruceHS Coach/PE
694-9364bkimball@flourbluffschools.net
Krnavek, JennifierLibrary
694-9394jkrnavek@flourbluffschools.net
Lewis, MarthaRead Right Aide
694-9343mlewis@flourbluffschools.net
Luarca, Samantha7th Grade Science/Science Acad
694-9370sluarca@flourbluffschools.net
Ludka, SusanSpanish 1&2
694-9324sludka@flourbluffschools.net
Maloney, MargaretExploring Careers/PLTW
694-9328
mmaloney@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Rita8th Grade Math
694-9352
rmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
McDonel, MariaScience 7th/SAIL 7th
694-9371mmcdonel@flourbluffschools.net
Miller, SherryCurriculum Supervisor
694-9396smiller@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Andrew
8th Grade Math
694-9339
bmorris@flourbluffschools.net
Palm, GabrielaSpanish 1&2
694-9335gpalm@flourbluffschools.net
Papenfuss, Matthew8th Grade Science /SAIL 8th
694-9375mpapenfuss@flourbluffschools.net
Paxton, AngelMilitary Counselor
694-9355apaxton@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, JoshuaSI Unit
694-9303jperez@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, MichaelChoir
694-9377mperez@flourbluffschools.net
Philomeno, JessicaAsst. Principal 7th Grade
694-9398jphilomeno@flourbluffschools.net
Purcell, Deanne7th Grade Texas History
694-9334
dpurcell@flourbluffschools.net
Quintanilla, Carol8th Grade History
694-9323cquintanilla@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, Nathan
8th Grade History
694-9322
nathanredman@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, NikiSci. Inclusion/Basic/Applied
694-9348
nredman@flourbluffschools.net
Richline, Stacie
Exploring Careers
694-9338
srichline@flourbluffschools.net
Ritchie, TraceyEnglish 8th/SAIL
694-9314tritchie@flourbluffschools.net
Rjasko, BelindaMath 8th/Alg 1
694-9351
brjasko@flourbluffschools.net
Roaten, AlyssaEnglish 8th/Prof. Comm.
694-9317aroaten@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, Harry7th Grade Math
694-9337
hsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schmidt, Delaina
Library Aide
694-9394
dschmidt@flourbluffschools.net
Sivil, Preston
TX History
694-9330
spreston@flourbluffschools.net
Spencer, TiffanyNurse
694-9388tspencer@flourbluffschools.net
Stefanik, Brenda
SI Unit
694-9304
bstefanik@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum, Lawanda8th Grade English/Athl
694-9316lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, JerellSI Unit
694-9303jtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Tijerina, PatriciaAsst. Principal 8th Grade
694-9397ptijerina@flourbluffschools.net
Velasco, EmmalynnContent Mastery Aide
694-9309evelasco@flourbluffschools.net
Watkins, Chelsea8th Grade Science
694-9374cwatkins@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, Michelle7th Grade Math
694-9325mweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, RyanArt
694-9307694-9307
Womack, Linda7th Grade Math
694-9336lwomack@flourbluffschools.net
Zepeda, Brooke
English 7th
694-9313
bzepeda@flourbluffschools.net